T.R.F.C. Committee 2013 - 2014

President: Brian Howells - president@thurrockrfc.com

Chairman: Andy Stanford - chairman@thurrockrfc.com

Secretary: Mike Stephenson - secretary@thurrockrfc.com

Treasurer: Jeff Selway - treasurer@thurrockrfc.com

Director of Rugby: Dean White - dor@thurrockrfc.com

Health & Safety: Guy Adams - hands@thurrockrfc.com

General Committee:Jane Burrows, Jason Bedding, Martin Fahey, Mercedes Foy committee@thurrockrfc.com

Events: Mercedes Foy - events@thurrockrfc.com

Coaches: Butch Wilkins, Jamie Daisley, Dan Bowden, Dean White - coaches@thurrockrfc.com

1st XV Manager: Kevin Hymas - 1st.manager@thurrockrfc.com

Match Sec: Clive Banbury - match.sec@thurrockrfc.com

Ladies Rugby (T-Birds) Captain: Mercedes Foy - ladies.captain@thurrockrfc.com

Business development manager: Colin Rate - business.dev@thurrockrfc.com

Club Chaplain: Rev Canon Glyn Jones

Club / Bar Manager:Jane Burrows - bar.manager@thurrockrfc.com 07748 077665


YOUTH SECTION

Chairman: Ken Laybourne - youth.chair@thurrockrfc.com

Vice Chair: Alli Stanford youth.vice.chair@thurrockrfc.com

Treasurer: Christine Jones - youth.treasurer@thurrockrfc.com

Secretary: Sherina Gola - youth.sec@thurrockrfc.com


Club Address

Oakfield
Long Lane
GRAYS
Essex RM16 2QH
Telephone No. 01375 374877
Fax No. 01375 380641


 

T.R.F.C. Committee 2011 - 2012

President: Brian Howells - bhowells@thurrockrfc.com

Chairman: Bob Heapy - bheapy@thurrockrfc.com

Vice Chairman: Jason Bedding - jbedding@thurrockrfc.com

Secretary: Mike Stephenson - mstephenson@thurrockrfc.com

Treasurer: Jeff Selway - jselway@thurrockrfc.com

Director of Rugby: Vacant -

General Committee: Martin Fahey, Trevor Burge, Richard Dailey, Andy Stanford, Clive Benyon, Peter Taylor - committee@thurrockrfc.com

Events: Mercedes Foy - mfoy@thurrockrfc.com

Coaches: Butch Wilkins, Jamie Daisley, Dan Bowden, Roy whitaker, Dean White - coaches@thurrockrfc.com

1st XV Manager: Kevin Hymas - khymas@thurrockrfc.com

Match Sec: Clive Banbury - cbanbury@thurrockrfc.com

Ladies Rugby (T-Birds) Captain: Mercedes Foy - mfoy@thurrockrfc.com

Sponsorship Director: Colin Rate - crate@thurrockrfc.com

Club Chaplain: Rev Canon Glyn Jones

Club / Bar Manager:Jane Burrows - jburrows@thurrockrfc.com / 07748 077665


YOUTH SECTION

Chairman: Ken Laybourne - klaybourne@thurrockrfc.com

Vice Chair: Alli Stanford - astanford@thurrockrfc.com

Treasurer: Christine Jones - cjones@thurrockrfc.com

Secretary: Sherina Gola - pwatts@thurrockrfc.com


Club Address

Oakfield
Long Lane
GRAYS
Essex RM16 2QH
Telephone No. 01375 374877
Fax No. 01375 380641