TRFC Partners

These companies invest their time and effort into TRFC and we would like to thank them


Member / Company Service email Website
Peter Taylor [Joe] / The Image Treasury Photography peter@theimagetreasury.net theimagetreasury.co.uk
Jason Bedding  / Removers & Storers Removals jbedding@removalsstoragesolutions.com removalsstoragesolutions.com
Marc Watts  / Spectrum Vehicle Repairs Commercial vehicle repairs info@spectrumvr.co.uk www.spectrumvr.co.uk
Dan Barrand [Danny] / Thurrock Windows Double Glazing info@thurrockwindows.com www.thurrockwindows.com
Paul Yeomans [Jabba] / AQUARIUS HEATING Plumbing & Heating aquariusheating@aol.com
Alan Barnard  / Orsett Hall Hotel & Leisure reception@orsetthall.co.uk www.orsetthall.co.uk
Richard Phillips  / Travis Perkins Building supplies richard.phillips@travisperkins.co.uk www.travisperkins.co.uk
Duncan Grant  / Chandler & Martin Estate Agents sales@chandlerandmartin.com www.chandlerandmartin.co.uk
Steve Bennett  / Tilbury Taxis Taxis sbennett@tilburytaxis.co.uk www.tilburytaxis.co.uk
Don Baker  / Bland Baker Accountants info@blandbaker.co.uk www.blandbaker.co.uk
Bob Patterson  / Riverside Vetinary Group Animal Vet bpatterson@riversidevets.com www.riversidevets.com
Peter Cox   / Euronics Electrical Goods msrelectrical@hotmail.co.uk /www.euronics.co.uk/retailers?location=E61hu
Tony Leaman  / Thurrock Scrap Scrap Metals thurrock.scrap@btconnect.com www.thurrockscrap.com
Steve Wilson  / S&J Vehicle Hire Vehicle hire & Sales info@sandjselfdrive.co.uk www.sandjselfdrive.co.uk/
William edwards scho   / William Edwards School Senior School admin@williamedwards.org.uk www.williamedwards.org.uk
David Johnson  / Johnson Butchers Butchers djohnson.butchers@gmail.com
Davy Worsfold  / Freight Management Ltd Haulage davy@freightmanagement.co.uk www.freightmanagement.co.uk
Jan Paul Lilley  / J&M Belts Engineering supplier of belts and bearings sales@jmbelts.com www.jmbelts.com
Andrew  Bellamy [Andrew] / Briggs Equipment UK Forktruck Sales andrew.bellamy@briggsequipment.co.uk www.briggsequipment.co.uk
Paul Dale  / Port of Tilbury Port Services pauldale@potll.com www.forthports.co.uk