Vice Presidents

Full members of Thurrock RFC are invited by the committee to become Vice Presidents to recognize their support of the club in whatever capacity – committee members, long term players, stalwart match supporters, or anyone who has consistently supplied time, energy, work or money to enhance and promote the club.

We’d like to take this opportunity to thank them all.

Vice President

Ron Balderstone
Bayliss Barnett
Roy Beard
Jason Bedding
Harry Bennett
Bill Brown
Trevor Burge
Clive Burgess
Martin Burnley
Jane Burrows
Jacquie Burt
Stan Callow
Jeff Cave
Ian Corderoy
Peter Cox
Richie Dailey
Keith Davies
Ray Davies
Mike Dunk
Gordon Eckley
Duncan Evans
Terry Evans
Martin Fahey
Austin Fitzmaurice
Dan Foley
Mark Foord
Curly Foxton
Chris Fuller
Richie Gaches
Mike Gamble
Pat Gard
Lionel Hayward
Bob Heapy
Ralph Henderson MBE
Paddy Holbrook
Minder Johal
Tony Jones
Rolf Jones
Roger Jones
John Keefe
Chris Lane
Ken Laybourn
Mike Leckenby
Steve Livermore
Fergie McKenna
Graham Morris
Maggie Morris
Jim Mortimer
Roy North
Roger Offord
Peter Pasquale
Dave Pavitt
Kevin Polley
John Poskitt
Colin Rate
Keith Richards
Mike Robinson
Dave Rydings
Dave Sardar
Alan Scarlett
Roger Scase
Keith Schooling
Jason Smith
Andy Stanford
Paul Starns
Cliff Stevens
Ron Timson
Bernie Thomas
Gwyn Vaughan
Laurie Vincent
Brian Wakefield
Kevin Wakeford
Don Whitaker
Roger White
Peter Worsfold
Vic Worsfold

Associate Vice President

Lynn Corderoy
Ann Pasquale
Eileen Rollinson
Edna Sardar
Pat Stephenson

Honary Vice President

Colin Beard
Mark Cushing
John Gooderham
Peter Griffiths
Graham Holbrook
Peter Murrell
Karl Napieralla OBE
Eddie Pugh
Steve Putz
Hikka Reid
Craig Ribbons
Graham Sansom
Mike Tarbard
Bob Williams

Honary members

Betty Anderson
Beryl Blackmore
Andrew Cleaton
Martin Dutt
Rob Early
Colin James
Joyce Johnson
Brian Jones
Glyn Jones
Barry Magnurson
Alan Mason
Tony Mellon
Eirian Owens
Steve Ravenscroft
Anthony Stephenson
Dave Worsfold

Life member

Clive Banbury
Bill Barnett
Clive Beynon
Dave Cheshire
Jack Egan
Carol Fahey
Alastair Farquharson
Cheryl Godden
Brian Howells
Diane Howells
Stuart Hughes
Kevin Hymas
Mervyn Jones
Roy Kent
Tony Mowatt
Alan Old
Betty Putz
Charlie Putz
Jeff Selway
Mike Stephenson
Peter Wakeham